Latest Blog Posts on Vraj Vrindavan


Gokul is located around 10 km from Mathura and is the place where Krishna spent the early part of His childhood in the care of his foster parents Nanda Baba and Yasoda Maiya. Gokul is untouched with modern developments and feels very nature-friendly and quiet place to be. It retains that traditional vibe till date. […]

Mathura Travel Guide

Mathura is located around 160 Km from New Delhi. It is at Mathura where the Supreme Personality of Godhead Sri Krishna appeared on the earth (bhuloka) as the son of Vasudev and Devaki 5000 years ago to teach the world prema-bhakti and to establish the principles of dharma (religious principles). Mathura was ruled by Kansa, […]

Important Verses from Sri Vrindavan Mahimamrta | Srila Prabhodananda Saraswati Thakur

Srila Prabhodananda Saraswati Thakur Prabhupada is Sri Tungvidya Sakhi in Nitya Goloka Vrindavan, one amongst the Asta Sakhis of Srimati Radharani. In Gaur Lila, Srila Prabhodananda Saraswati Thakur Prabhupada appears as uncle to Srila Gopal Bhatt Goswamipada, who is one of the six Goswami’s instructed by Chaitanya Mahaprabhu to reveal Vrindavan to the world. As […]

The original guru tattva – Sri Radha, Krishna, Mahaprabhu, Nityananada Prabhu, Ananga Manjari, Rupa Manjari [Confidential]

This article might not be for seekers who are not aware of the internal meaning and position of Rasika Acharyas and also for those who are not practising Krishna Consciousness, are not aware of the exalted position of Sri Radha, Krishna, Mahaprabhu and Nityananda Prabhu. As Srimati Radharani inspires me at the time of writing […]

Top 5 limbs of devotional service & topmost amongst them

sādhu-saṅga, nāma-kīrtana, bhāgavata-śravaṇa mathurā-vāsa, śrī-mūrtira śraddhāya sevana In this verse from Chaitanya Caritamrta (Madhya Lila 22.128), Chaitanya Mahaprabhu is instructing Srila Santana Goswami about the process of devotional service. He states that there are 64 ways of devotional service but out of them, 5 are considered the best. He describes these five devotional services in […]

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top
Imp Posts